The Programme Committee

The members of the advisory board elect the programme committee. It consists of three to five members. It can elect a chairperson from among its members. The committee is responsible for preparing the content of the non-material support programme. The term of office of the members is two years. The two scholarship holder representatives are assigned to the committee as voting members. The Studienwerk’s managing director and rabbinical directors of studies are members with voting rights.